Ancestral Searches Events Internet Links Parish Council Village Hall Yarcombe Voices
Churches History Messages / News Photographs Walkers' Guide Young Farmers' Club
Classified Ads Holiday Lets Neighbourhood Plan Skittles World Wars  
Contacts Home Page Neighbourhood Watch Update Log Yarcombe Inn  

Yarcombe Skittles


Skittles Hall of Fame


Yarcombe Skittles
  Skittles   Hall of Fame   Info  


  Captains' Cup League Winners League Runners Up KO Cup Winners Highest Man Highest Lady Winning Pairs Top Scorer
2020             Tom/Nine Retter Terry Copp
2019 Peter Tarrant Nigel Jenkins Andrew Munt Nigel Jenkins Des Doble Di Doble Phil Jeffery/Jan Johnson John Quick
2018 Phil Jeffery Nigel Jenkins Mike Dyer Mike Dyer Terry Copp Jackie Pearse Terry/Mary Copp David Pearse
2017 Paul Barnacle Paul Barnacle Nigel Jenkins Andrew Munt Tom Retter Jan Johnson Peter/Jenny Tarrant Paul Barnacle
2016 Nigel Jenkins Nigel Jenkins Andrew Munt Andrew Munt Peter Tarrant Clair Cottrell Rob Quick/Clair Cottrell Geoff Quick
2015 Paul Barnacle Mike Dyer Phil Jeffery Nick Copp Peter Tarrant Anna Drew Mike Dyer/Jackie Gage Mervyn Woolcott
2014 Peter Tarrant Andrew Munt James Booker Andrew Munt Bruce Ingliss Robyn Jeffery Terry/Mary Copp Peter Tarrant
2013 Paul Barnacle Phil Jeffery Mike Dyer Phil Jeffery Ian Rich Di Doble Phil/Robyn Jeffery Robyn Jeffery
2012 Phil Jeffery Anna Podbery Jon Stockwell Elaine Munt Matt Morgan Robyn Jeffery Phil/Robyn Jeffery Paul King
2011 Mike Dyer Steve Waplington Elaine Munt Steve Waplington Bruce Ingliss Pam Foxwell W Dyer, G King Bruce Ingliss
2010 Peter Tarrant Peter Tarrant Andrew Chick Paul Barnacle Andrew Chick Mary Smith A Chick, L Sutton Steve Waplington
2009 Paul King Nick Copp Paul King Paul Barnacle Peter Tarrant Mary Copp Andrew/Elaine Munt Geoff Quick
2008 Paul Barnacle Paul Barnacle Elaine Munt Andrew Chick Des Doble Louise Chick Andrew/Elaine Munt Paul Barnacle
2007 T Retter Andrew Chick Mervyn Woolcott Munt / Denslow George Pidgeon Nina Retter Andrew/Elaine Munt Daniel Pidgeon
2006 Andrew Chick Andrew Chick   Andrew Chick J Quick M Smith Andrew/Elaine Munt  
2005 G V Tasker Andrew Chick   Jon Stockwell M Dyer Di Doble   R Gibson
2004   Roger Bacon   Paul Barnacle G Quick L Sutton   N Phillips
2003   Paul Barnacle   Reg White G Dear L Dear Terry/Mary Copp L Chick
2002 G F Lye C Every   G Lye Des Doble Di Doble Geoff/Lorraine Quick G Copp, R Gibson, N Phillips
2001 R Parris G F Lye   Mike Dyer G Lye L Sutton J Fordham, G Lye G P Barnacle
2000   Marilyn Lye     S Saunders A Lye A Chick, L Sutton G Wadey
1999 R White Marilyn Lye     D Bristol D Phillips   I Rich, L Sutton
1998   Marilyn Lye     G Quick C Parris   G P Barnacle
1997   N Phillips     C Every Di Doble   D Bristol, R Briant
1996   M Dyer     C Every M Lye   G Lye
1995   Lesley Sutton     G Lye J Hedge   A Prince
1994   M Lye     N Phillips L Sutton   A R Chick
1993   Marilyn Lye     G Lye Di Doble   M Dyer
1992   George Pidgeon     R Briant L Sutton   C Symes
1991   Barbara Baskett     G Lye K Parris   R White
1990   Henry Derrvan       Di Doble    
1989   Wayne Phillips     D Barnes Di Doble   G Dyer
1988   R Bryant     R Parris J Ewing   G Phillips
1987   P Stringer     A Chick Jill Copp   G Dyer
1986   Lesley Sutton     M Box L Sutton   D Briant
1985   Mandy Pye     G Phillips M Flack   G Phillips
1984   P Stringer       L Box   W Newton
1983   R Parris       J Symes   R Parris
1982   M Box       P Whyatt   A Ewins
1981           L Box   K Pawley
1980           P Cook   D Meyrick
1979           P Whyatt   N Phillips
1978           L Berry    
  Skittles   Hall of Fame   Info